Everyday Life: Purse Organizer

image-3

You know I have a thing for organization. So you can imagine the insides of my handbags are not off-limits when it comes to organization. I used to be a huge fan of large handbags but always got frustrated because they seemed like never-ending black holes. When I first discovered Purse To Go organizer I knew I had found the perfect solution. I have two…one in the square shape and one in the round shape (that can be adjusted with the velcro). I absolutely love these organizers and think they are the perfect way to organize all your contents and for anyone looking for a quick way to organize a big bag. The Purse To Go Organizers can be purchased here.
Have you ever tried a purse organizer?

Leave a Reply

