Book Review: Horoscopes for the Dead

image-3
Horoscopes for the Dead by Billy Collins
Retail – $24.00

I love poetry and always have had a soft spot in my heart for it…just normally don’t go for it when choosing a book for myself. This lovely book was gifted to me by my boss after a poem inside reminded her of me. This book was a real treat to read. It is the type of poetry that makes you think, reflect and search within yourself. If you are looking for a pleasure read…this is for you. Billy Collins is a wonderful poet has been given the title “America’s most popular poet”.
Have you read Horoscopes for the Dead?

Leave a Reply

