Book Review: Magazine anyone?

image-4
I love reading. There is something about getting lost in a story and never wanting it to end. Some days though I feel like a quick read…which means I reach for a magazine. I love beauty, fashion, and gossip magazines including People, Vogue, Us Weekly and Elle. This week I thought we could explore my love affair with Elle Magazine. Elle offers everything I love…stars, beauty tips, reviews, fashion ads, and interviews. I normally only treat myself to magazines if I am traveling…but in the spirit of having a three-day weekend…I thought why not. I have been enjoying the July 2014 issue…I know a month behind…but highly recommend you pick one up.
What is your favorite magazine?

Leave a Reply

