Fashion: Summer Nail Look

image-3
I know this post is really more of a beauty topic but I think it fits into fashion as well. I think a nail color can add a lot to any outfit. I am quite funny when it comes to nail color as I either love very understated pinks or the extreme black or bright colors. I know quite opposite but both work well with my style. My all time favorite summer time pink is by Chanel – Mica Rose in number 495. I am sorry to say this is no longer available through Chanel because it really is the most perfect pink with a hint of shimmer. Believe it or not I am not into much shimmer when it comes to makeup so this is about as “crazy” as I get. Even though I love light pink…I am so ready for fall and all the fall nail colors.
What is your favorite nail color shade for summer?

Leave a Reply

