Everyday Life: A little Filofax and a little Erin Condren = Perfection!

image-4
image-5 image-6

This combo is seriously the best thing since sliced bread! No joke…I am so incredibly happy with this! I was reading some other blogs about combining the Filofax A5 and Erin Condren planner to create a great planner…but truthfully never really believed I had it in me. Well after a good 24 hours of deliberation…I decided what do I have to lose! I first ripped out each page carefully from my Erin Condren life planner. I then took the pages to a Kinkos type shop and had them slice off the fringed edges. I then carefully hole punched each page six times (yes six times…I know crazy). After punching so many holes my hand needed to be iced..but no pain no gain right?! After all was said and done you will see my finished product above. I am totally in love and am so thankful to my fellow bloggers for encouraging me to give this a go. Luckily I won’t have to punch any more holes until late next year haha.
What is your favorite planner?

4 thoughts on “Everyday Life: A little Filofax and a little Erin Condren = Perfection!

  1. I love it! I just received my first ever Erin Condren planner two days ago and I cannot stop thinking about how much better it would look in a filofax. The amount of work required, though, is intimidating. But those photos look great!! Congrats!

  2. lolz… I recently got my first filo planner. It’s personal sized. All I have is a single hole puncher. I have punched six holes in so many pieces of paper I am shocked my hand has not cramped up permanently. It’s worth it for my filo

Leave a Reply

