Beauty: Eucerin Daily Protection Review

image-3
I absolute love La Mer products but I have always said there has to be a cheaper option out there. Spending upwards of $150 on a small 1 oz jar of cream does not always sounds appealing…if you know what I mean. Since La Mer is quite thick and can sometimes feel heavy on the skin during the hot months, I thought what better time than to check out another raved about product. I picked up the Eucerin Daily Protection Moisturizing Face Lotion at my local Walgreens for just under $15 (not a bad deal at all). I have been using this daily under my BB cream everyday for the last month and must say I love it. It’s truly light on the skin, moisturizing (without being too heavy), and protects with its SPF 30. The only downside or dislike I have to say about this cream is that it does have that “sunscreen” smell.  It’s not the worst smell in the world but it’s definitely there until it sinks in your skin completely. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great lightweight everyday cream.
Have you tried Eucerin Daily Protection?

Leave a Reply

