Everyday Life: Filofax Malden Personal

image-3
Okay I know what your thinking…this girl seriously loves planners and may have a borderline problem. Yes yes I do. I have been eyeing the Filofax Malden for sometime and was so happy to finally find it. Trust me…I looked high and low and all over the US. As I said yesterday…I have no patience. As soon as I received this planner in the mail…I knew right away why this is such a hot item. The leather is soft and melts in your hand, it folds open and lays flat, and the best part of all…it looks beautiful on your desk. Definitely the most important part haha. If anyone is interested I would be happy to show how I organize/decorate my planner and what I have inside. All in all…I am so happy with the Malden and am sure I will pick up another in a different color if I ever get the chance.
What is your favorite planner?

2 thoughts on “Everyday Life: Filofax Malden Personal

Leave a Reply

