Beauty: Shu Uemura Eye Lash Curler

image-3
I have never loved curling my lashes. I am secretly scared of all my lashes falling out if I press down too tight. Shh. For as long as I can remember I have heard nothing but great things about the Shu Uemura eyelash curler. This curler is extremely hard to get your hands on. I was lucky enough and must say…it really is everything it is cracked up to be. It is smooth on your lashes and doesn’t hold on too tight…and truly curls your lashes that will last even with no mascara on. I am so happy with this purchase and hope this inspires one of you to pick it up if you can.
Have you tried the Shu Uemura eyelash curler?

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Shu Uemura Eye Lash Curler

Leave a Reply

