Beauty: Summertime/Nighttime Make Up Must Haves!

image-2

image-3
I am honestly a no fuss make up kinda gal. I like my face to look as fresh and dewy yet simple as possible. However for special occasions or a night out, I like to go that extra mile. Pictured above is a look at my go to favorites for a summertime/nighttime make up look. Starting from left to right…Z Palatte in Zebra with a few of my most used Mac Shadows and Mac Blush…Nars Lipgloss in Turkish Delight…Cle de Peau Concealer in Ivory…YSL Teint Resist Long Wear Endless Foundation in No. 2…Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler…Dior Poudre Shimmer in Diamante Rose No. 001…La Mer Moisturizing Lotion…Mac Paint Pot in Painterly…Tom Ford Lipstick in Nude Vanille No. 12…Dior Dior Show Mascara in Black…Anastasia Brow Wiz…Milani Eye Tech Extreme in Blackest Black No. 01…Mac Lip Pencil in Boldly Bare…Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour in 495 Mica Rose (beautiful wedding color)…and finally my Anastasia Brow Powder Duo. I love these products and they make for a beautiful look.
What are your favorite summertime/nighttime make up products?

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Summertime/Nighttime Make Up Must Haves!

  1. Ive been wanting a Z pallet for the longest time, but have been a little hesitant to buy it. I have a lot of eye shadows that I have been wanting to depot. Would you recommend me getting one?

Leave a Reply

