Fashion: Colored jeans?!

image-2
Yes yes…I know I am very late to this colored jeans party but better late than never right?! I do love this trend but decided gray and white colored jeans were as close as I was going to get. I know not very adventurous…but these are my colors I can’t help it! I picked these jeans up from Macy’s a few weeks ago on sale and decided I would give them a shot. I have had fun styling different outfits with them and must say that adding a different color jean to any outfit adds a new twist that I love!
Have you been loving the colored jeans trend?

Leave a Reply

