Everyday Life: Infused Water?!

image-2
I couldn’t have been more excited than when I got a text from my mom saying she had a little gift for me. 🙂 She always finds the most creative things. She told me she had found these bottles that you can add fruit/lemon etc to flavor your water with! What a clever idea! This bottle is from adnart.com and comes with everything you see above (minus the water and lemon). I am really impressed and am a total sucker for lemon water. It comes with a small booklet of ideas to infuse your water with. I would say my only complaint would be it is a bit hard to drink from. I have found that once you have acquired the perfect flavor, I unscrew the top with the infuser and drink from the bottle itself with no top. That has made it much easier. I can’t wait to try out new combinations.
Do you have a favorite water bottle?

Leave a Reply

