Fashion: Putting an Outfit Together

image-2 image-3
In a few short weeks my husband and I have a wedding to attend. Putting this outfit together to wear to the wedding made me think…how do other girls/women put their outfits together? I normally base my daily outfits on my mood and choose my pieces in the morning. I do not do a whole lot of pre planning except when it comes to special occasions. As you can see I love black and white and truly adore this outfit. It has all the classic pieces…including a few fun pieces such as the shoes. These shoes are from BCBG Generation and can be found at Macys. My Mom recently picked these up and she knew they had my name written all over them (I have a love of black and white). It was quite a hunt but I found the last one in my size. I can’t wait to debut them!
Do you pre plan your outfits?

6 thoughts on “Fashion: Putting an Outfit Together

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

