Everyday Life: Movie Night…Somebody Grab the Popcorn!

image-2 image
In honor of it being Friday (and Happy 4th of July) I thought I would give you a sneak peek into some of my favorite movies! I love comedy (as you can see) and laughing is certainly my favorite pastime. Even though I do not have the time to watch many movies these days, there are always a few favorites I always go back to when I have a chance. If you are looking for a fun chick flick I suggest BridesMaids or Legally Blonde 1 or 2. If you are up for a family friendly movie Freaky Friday is always a classic. If you are in the mood for a bit of a raunchier film Wedding Crashers or The Hangover (not pictured) are some of my favorite laugh out loud films. No movie day or night is complete without popcorn or ice cream…dont forget! Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!
Have you seen any great movies lately..and what is your favorite snack or drink to sip on while watching?

Leave a Reply

