Beauty: All About Those Brows…

image-2 Β image
Ladies lets talk Brows…I love my brows and always want them to look as natural as possible. I feel like its pretty hard to find products on the market that give you that extra full look without looking fake. However I have my two favorite combos that I thought I would share with you. For a good everyday look I go for my Anastasia Brow Powder Duo (Medium Ash/Medium Brown) and Brow Wiz (Medium Ash). These products are just right for giving that full yet natural look. If I am going all out and doing a full face of makeup I usually reach for my MAC Brow Shader (Porcelain/Browning) and Brow Set (Show Off). This gives a great bold brow without looking too overdone.
What are your favorite brow products?

7 thoughts on “Beauty: All About Those Brows…

  1. My go-to products are Maybelline Twin Brow Pencils in Blonde and Milani Brow Fix Kit in Light. That combo just seems to work the best for me πŸ™‚

  2. I’ve been wanting to try Anastasia brow products, but have a hard time spending the money. Would you say that it’s worth it? Right now I’m just using a MAC shadow, omega, but I sort of want something more than that.

    • I highly recommend it and definitely well worth the money. The great thing too is the product lasts for a long time πŸ™‚ Maybe purchase it from nordstrom or sephora, as you can return it to the store if you decide your unhappy with the product. Please let me know once you try it.

  3. I live for the Anastasia Brow Wiz! Hands down my favorite brow product EVER! I have tried drug store products, and MAC’s brow pencil but the brow wiz works the best for me. Since I already have thick eyebrows it doesn’t add more thickness to it but more like fills in and prefects whats already there. The price scared me off at first but it is so well worth it, I picked up a back up at the Sephora VIB Sale when it was going because who can resist a sale right? lol

Leave a Reply

