Everyday Life: Notebooks

photo
There is really nothing better than a good notebook. I am not biased on size or shape…I just love paper and everything involving organization. I have notebooks ranging from Hermes, Street Vendors, May Designs, Erin Condren and more. I love hand writing and feel with social media, e-mail, and texting…the art has somewhat been lost. In order to “keep hand writing alive” in my world…I choose to have a 1000 notebooks. Sounds justifiable right?!
Do you have a favorite type of notebook?

2 thoughts on “Everyday Life: Notebooks

Leave a Reply

