Fashion: Wrap It Up!

image
I despise being hot..to me I much rather be freezing cold, but one thing I love is a good scarf. I know totally strange. Without a doubt my all time favorite scarves are from Lululemon found here. I have them in three colors, black/grey, purple, and gray/white stripes. They are very versatile, some reversible, and can be worn many different ways. The best thing too is you can toss them in the washing machine and dryer and bam good as new! If I am going for an edgier look I love Alexander Wang skull scarves found here. They are the perfect addition to top off any outfit and really make skulls very feminine and classy.
Do you love scarves? If so, what is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

