Beauty: Lets Talk Concealer!

image
I swear that I have tried almost every concealer on the market. Even though I don’t wear much makeup…concealer is a must. I have the darkest under eye circles (hereditary) and have been dealing with them since I was a very young girl (people always comment on them even to this day). I remember buying the most full coverage concealer I could find and still my dark circles peeked through. Over the years I have tried combinations of concealers, stage makeup strength, and even tattoo cover up paint to conceal these suckers and still have not found my holy grail product. However I have found a combination that I think is here to stay, at least for the time being. My normal face routine is to apply my Dior bb cream, then under my eyes I apply my Kevin Aucoin Sensual Skin Enhancer and my Cle de Peau Beaute concealer. This “on a good day” conceals them pretty well.
Do you have any problem areas you try to conceal? If so, what is your favorite concealer?

Leave a Reply

