Travel: New York City

image-2 image-3 image
Dreams come true in New York. If you have stepped foot in this city…you know exactly what I am talking about. I have never been a “city” girl as I have lived in suburbia all my life…but something about this city makes you come alive. I had traveled there a few times growing up and have gone back a few times with my husband and I must say there is always something to do or some place to be. The museums are amazing and could have you in awe for days, the shopping is endless, restaurants from all areas of the world, and a pulse that is always pumping. I love New York and it will always be a place I go when I need to explore and see new things.
Have you been to New York? If so, what is your favorite thing about the city?

One thought on “Travel: New York City

Leave a Reply

