Everyday Life: Office Decoration

image-4imageimage-2

In order to be creative, you have to be in a creative space. I have always been a firm believer in this, especially when it came to my work space. When we moved into our home I knew one of the rooms was going to be our home office. For years I neglected it, as I was worried it would encourage me to work more. Since starting my blog I felt compelled to change the room for both creative inspiration and a fun place to write posts. I picked up some unique items to help give the room a more “girly” vibe. I am so happy how it turned out.
Is there one thing in your office or work space you can’t live without?

Leave a Reply

