Travel: Maui

image-2 image-3 image-4
Maui is breathtaking and is one of those places you never get tired of coming back to. My family has been deeply in love with the Hawaiian islands since I was a little girl and have had the pleasure of visiting many times. When my husband and I got married I knew that Maui was the place to go for our Honeymoon. Although Maui was not my husband’s favorite (more of a city guy), he was definitely up for exploring all the island had to offer.  We stayed at the Westin Maui and Resort where we scored an amazing suite. We explored and hiked Iao Valley, cruised around Lahaina, shopped in Wailea and Whalers Village, watched the Old Lahaina Luau,  etched our initials into the banyan tree, and went on a submarine ride along the reef. I can’t wait to go back…
Have you ever been to Maui?

Leave a Reply

