Fashion: Vintage Band Tees

Image
I always love a good deal, funny enough though it rarely happens. Forever 21 is always hit and miss for me, until I discovered their website online. It completely takes out all the digging through piles and messes, which I have no patience for. I have been loving the vintage band T-shirt style lately and realized that they had a few good ones at prices I was willing to pay. I figured why not take the risk and give it a go. The shipping was free and incredibly fast. I have to give it to Forever 21…they came through this time. The shirts are exactly what I thought they would be and best of all they fit! Maybe I wont be so quick to turn the other way in the future….or I’ll just shop online.
What are your favorite styles at the moment?

Leave a Reply

