Everyday Life: Planner

Image

Life Planner – Erin Condren
Pens – Le Pen

There is no better feeling than being organized. As far back as I can remember I have always been a planner and always liked having the ability to see my calendar at a glance. After doing some research for a new and fun calendar, I came across the Erin Condren life planner system. It was love at first sight. How can you not have fun with a calendar like this? With stickers, personalization, inspirational quotes, and tabs for each month, it’s hard not to want to use it. In addition to the planner I purchased the matching notepad that you can attach to the back of your planner and personalized stickers (yes I am a stationary/office product addict). I have been using my life planner since December and truly adore it. I will definitely be back for another in 2015…

Leave a Reply

