Beauty: La Mer Skincare

 

image
image-2

One thing my mother always said to me growing up was always take good care of your skin. I always knew that starting a good skin care regimen at an early age would only help me in the end. I have been using the La Mer skin care line for over 5 years now and can’t say enough great things about it. For those wondering my skin type is combination (oily in the hotter months, and dryer in the colder months) and I have been pretty lucky through the years not to have any serious issues with my skin. Choosing a skin care line can be very overwhelming. I recommend setting a budget and doing your research before going into the store. Remember that skincare is an investment and you get what you pay for. Here is a list of the products I use and love:

The Cleansing Foam ($75)
The Tonic ($75)
The Radiant Infusion ($115)
The Eye Concentrate ($185)
The Radiant Serum ($290)
Creme De La Mer ($155)

La Mer products can be purchased at Saks Fifth Avenue, Nordstrom, Neiman Marcus and Lamer.com

Leave a Reply

