Fashion: Whats in my handbag?

I am always so intrigued when magazines or other bloggers do special posts on what’s in their handbag. I think its my true love (or maybe a slight obsession) of handbags themselves and the hope I will find something I never thought I needed to carry in my handbag. I thought why not show you what’s in my work bag and everyday handbag…

Image
Melie Bianca Handbag-style Alyssa
Makeup Bag: Forever21
Wallet: Marc Jacobs
Sunglasses: Ray Bans
Extra reusable bag
Keys
Cell phone: Apple iPhone 5s Gold

Image
Lark and Wolff Crossbody Bag-style K70
Wallet: Marc Jacobs
Sunglasses: Ray Bans
Keys
Cell phone: Apple iPhone 5s Gold

Leave a Reply

